Been away too long…

4 Nov

Wow, so much for the goal of posting every day. The whole household has been sick with some crazy virus that has us stuffy and wheezing and coughing up a storm. I’m hoping everyone is on the mend and I can get back to business.

While on “sabbatical” I decided to take my blog in a different direction – I’ll be posting more about self-esteem, how to find lingerie that fits your shape, new items on my website, etc.

Look for a post later today about our new Holiday lingerie – great for that special someone!

Leave a Reply

