New Giveaway at Curvilicious Lingerie

28 Nov

Enter to win this beautiful Chemise with Matching Robe in Black or Red on Curvilicious Lingerie’s Facebook page.

12 Responses to “New Giveaway at Curvilicious Lingerie”

  1. adventuresofmommyworld November 30, 2011 at 12:29 pm #

    niiiice

  2. jpmoore88 December 6, 2011 at 8:15 am #

    I haven’t bought a lingerie for me in forever! Would love to win one of these 🙂

  3. stephany mason December 6, 2011 at 10:50 am #

    would love some lingerie in my size ❤

  4. Pam Allen December 6, 2011 at 10:59 am #

    Love the Lingerie~ its been awhile and I’m sure hubby would love this giveaway too! New Fan!!!

  5. Sara December 6, 2011 at 11:40 am #

    It is nice to know there are lingerie for bigger woman

  6. Martha Boismier December 7, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    I would love to win this.I haven’t had anything this nice since I found out I had cancer 3 years ago.

  7. Melissa Rio December 11, 2011 at 10:46 am #

    Thanks for the chance to win 🙂

  8. Naddez December 11, 2011 at 11:54 am #

    {Quanda} I love your Lingerie prodicts! Thanks for the chance to enter!! 🙂

  9. curviliciousness December 11, 2011 at 7:45 pm #

    Thank you, everyone! I’m very excited to draw a winner for my first giveaway. I’ll keep you all posted as soon as I do.

  10. curviliciousness December 13, 2011 at 12:24 pm #

    Our winner was Melissa Rio! Congratulations, Melissa! Thank you, everyone, for entering my first giveaway. If you’re looking to start or add to a lingerie collection, we’ve got several items in an inventory clearance at low prices: http://www.curvilicious.com/specials.asp

Leave a Reply

